top of page

Dennis van Aarssen's debut album from 2019 features a substantial number of original pieces recorded with various songwriters. The album was produced by Paul Pouwer, and the authors Dennis collaborated with include René van Mierlo, Henk Pool, Jeroen Englebert, and last but not least, Jeff Franzel and Maria Christensen. Franzel has performed with music legends, and Christensen has written hits for Céline Dion & Jennifer Lopez.

Forever You - CD [2019]

Sales Tax Included |
    1. That's Life
    2. Doing Alright
    3. Superhero
    4. Forever You
    5. High Hopes
    6. Strawberry Moon
    7. Let's Fall
    8. My Favorite Place In The World
    9. Lido Shuffle
    10. Modern World
bottom of page